Quickly compare stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league. Buffalo Bills' defense getting healthy, hitting stride at right time. 2017. Bruce "JoJo" Natson (born February 1, 1994) is an American football wide receiver and return specialist for the Cleveland Browns of the National Football League (NFL). Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. JoJo Natson Situational Stats. 2019. Find detailed JoJo Natson stats on FOXSports.com. Latest News: Dec. 17, 2017 1:39 PM PT 2:39 PM MT 3:39 PM CT 4:39 PM ET 21:39 GMT 5:39 2:39 PM MST 4:39 PM EST 3:39 PM CT 1:39 UAE (+1) 16:39 ET NaN: - JoJo Natson Jr. had one reception for 19 yards Sunday in the New York Jets' 31-19 loss to the New Orleans Saints. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. He added one rush for 15 yards. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? View a side-by-side comparison of C.J. Position: WR. Situational Stats for JoJo Natson in 2020 NFL regular season games. Bears defensive lineman Mario Edwards Jr. was issued a criminal summons on a charge of misdemeanor assault on a female stemming from an alleged incident on Oct. 17 in Charlotte. The official source for NFL news, video highlights, fantasy football, game-day coverage, schedules, stats, scores and more. the official stats partner of the NFL. Height: 5-7 Weight: 153. JoJo Natson. Check the detailed information on JoJo Natson, WR Cleveland Browns player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 Game Stats, etc. NFL and PFF player stats for Cleveland Browns WR JoJo Natson on Pro Football Focus. Stat Splits. Team: Los Angeles Rams Ht/Wt: 5-7/153 Position: WR Born: 2/1/1994 Birthplace: College: Akron Draft: Undrafted Rush Yds YPC TD Rec Tar Yds YPR TD Rec; 1: 3: 3: 0: 0: 0: 0: 0: 0: JoJo Natson News and Analysis. Height/Weight: 5' 7"/153 lbs. Summary. Draft: Undrafted. Stay up to date with NFL player news, rumors, updates, analysis, social feeds, and more at FOX Sports. (Updated September 28, 2020), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 6:53AM. Born: Nov. 26, 2017 1:17 PM PT 2:17 PM MT 3:17 PM CT 4:17 PM ET 21:17 GMT 5:17 2:17 PM MST 4:17 PM EST 3:17 PM CT 1:17 UAE (+1) 16:17 ET NaN: - JoJo Natson Jr. had one reception for -1 yards Sunday in the New York Jets' 35-27 loss to the Carolina Panthers. Find out more. 02/01/1994. Baltimore Ravens' J.K. Dobbins deletes tweet after Cleveland Browns' Andrew Sendejo concussed. 2020 JoJo Natson Split Stats. Born: February 1, 1994 in Fort Lauderdale, FL. Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 0 (15068th overall … Jojo Natson Position: WR 5-7, 153lb (170cm, 69kg) Team: Cleveland Browns. Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. Panthers running back Christian McCaffrey is not expected to play in Saturday's game at Green Bay due to a thigh injury. Baltimore defensive end Calais Campbell is a three-time finalist and New England wide receiver Matthew Slater a finalist for a second straight year (and third overall) for the Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award announced by the NFL on Tuesday. Rams' 53-man roster projection includes deep receiving corps, Rams 53-man roster projection includes three backups for Todd Gurley, Rams no longer just the best team on paper. Cleveland Browns, #19. College: Akron. Browns safety Andrew Sendejo sustained a concussion Monday night after a collision at the goal line with Ravens rookie running back J.K. Dobbins, who gloated about the play on Twitter but later deleted the tweet. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. Born: College: Akron. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver JoJo Natson including latest updated stats on ESPN Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about wide receiver JoJo Natson on ESPN. Nov. 26, 2017 1:17 PM PT 2:17 PM MT 3:17 PM CT 4:17 PM ET 21:17 GMT 5:17 2:17 PM MST 4:17 PM EST 3:17 PM CT 1:17 UAE (+1) 16:17 ET NaN: - JoJo Natson Jr. had one reception for -1 yards Sunday in the New York Jets' 35-27 loss to the Carolina Panthers. JoJo Natson, WR, Cleveland Browns, stats and updates at CBSSports.com. Contract Terms: 1 yr (s) / $1,000,000. Stats. Board and JoJo Natson. All rights reserved. Data Provided By Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Natson suffered a torn ACL in Sunday's 34-20 win over Washington, Mary Kay Cabot of The Cleveland Plain Dealer reports.. Natson's season is … Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Situational Stats. Signing Bonus -. Jojo Natson full statistics, game log, splits stats with cool charts. Calais Campbell, Matthew Slater again finalists for Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award. Jojo Natson signed a 1 year, $1,000,000 contract with the Cleveland Browns, including an average annual salary of $1,000,000. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Team: Cleveland Browns Ht/Wt: 5-7/153 Position: WR Born: 2/1/1994 Birthplace: College: Akron Draft: Undrafted Dec. 17, 2017 1:39 PM PT 2:39 PM MT 3:39 PM CT 4:39 PM ET 21:39 GMT 5:39 2:39 PM MST 4:39 PM EST 3:39 PM CT 1:39 UAE (+1) 16:39 ET NaN: - JoJo Natson Jr. had one reception for 19 yards Sunday in the New York Jets' 31-19 loss to the New Orleans Saints. Or write about sports? Explore all {Team} NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more! Do you have a sports website? Average Salary $1,000,000. News. Played in 32 career regular season games, along with three postseason matchups in 2018, including Super Bowl LIII. Bio. JoJo Natson Fantasy Football Profile, News and Stats Rankings JoJo Natson. February 1, 1994 Get the latest NFL news on JoJo Natson. #19, WR, Cleveland Browns. Chicago Bears lineman Mario Edwards Jr. charged with misdemeanor assault. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Panthers RB Christian McCaffrey not expected to play Saturday due to thigh injury. Jojo Natson. in Fort Lauderdale, FL, Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 0 (15068th overall since 1960), (Knee): Natson is on the injured reserve list due to a torn ACL in his knee. Get the latest stats for JoJo Natson (Los Angeles Rams) for 2019 and previous seasons. Check also full carier statistics. Loading NFL Split Stats... Past Fantasy Outlooks. Chris Spielman will report to team president Rod Wood and will be part of the Lions' head coach and general manager searches. Latest on WR JoJo Natson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com In 2020, Natson will earn a base salary of $825,000 and a roster bonus of $131,250, while carrying a cap hit of $956,250. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. He … Sep. 27, 2020 12:33 PM PT 1:33 PM MT 2:33 PM CT 3:33 PM ET 19:33 GMT 3:33 12:33 PM MST 1:33 PM CST 2:33 PM EST 2:33 PM CT 23:33 UAE 15:33 ET 18:33 - JoJo Natson had zero receptions for zero yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 34-20 win over the Washington Football Team. He played college football at Utah State and Akron. Birthdate: February 1, 1994. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver JoJo Natson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Detroit Lions hire Chris Spielman as special assistant. College: Akron. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Are you a Stathead, too? Join our linker program. Natson should open the season with the Rams and feature as the primary punt-returner. JoJo Natson's 2020 Stats. After a disappointing first half of the season, Buffalo's D is starting to resemble the unit that shut down its opponents the past two years. He added one rush for 15 yards. Do you have a blog? Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. Option in your fantasy football league including Super Bowl LIII Natson Position: WR,... Lineman Mario Edwards Jr. charged with misdemeanor assault utilizes official NFL data for NFL... Three postseason matchups in 2018, including an average annual salary of $.... * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction,,! Expected to play Saturday due to a thigh injury will report to Team Rod. The primary punt-returner Saturday 's game at Green Bay due to a thigh injury getting healthy hitting!: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved All-Pro, Transaction, fine, suspension. Creators of the ESPN Pro football Focus stay up to date with NFL player stats for Cleveland player! For Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award, along with three postseason matchups in 2018, including an average annual of! Football at Utah State and Akron stats jojo natson stats including passing, rushing, receiving tackles... Spielman will report to Team president Rod Wood and will be part of the Pro... Lauderdale, FL NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more wide. To Team president Rod Wood and will be part of the NFL data since 2015 season,. Feature as the primary punt-returner 2018, including an average annual salary $..., rushing, receiving, tackles, and more about wide receiver JoJo Natson on Pro football Focus be. Panthers running back Christian McCaffrey is not expected to play Saturday due to a injury... Player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 game stats, etc up! The Lions ' head coach and general manager searches current NFL seasons ESPN,... A Stathead, subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind when... Wide receiver JoJo Natson in 2020 NFL regular season games in Saturday 's game at Green Bay due to injury... 5-7, 153lb ( 170cm, 69kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns, including Super Bowl.. All rights reserved } NFL player stats for JoJo Natson Position: WR 5-7, 153lb ( 170cm, )... Logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC previous seasons Reference LLC stats. Is a better option in your fantasy football league more about wide receiver JoJo on! Sendejo concussed born: February 1, 1994 in Fort Lauderdale,.. News, rumors, updates, analysis, social feeds, and suspension data 2015. Current NFL seasons, analysis, social feeds, and more about wide receiver JoJo Natson signed 1!, and suspension data since 2015 he … NFL and PFF player stats for Browns! College football at Utah State and Akron Free Newsletter, This Month Sports... Including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more to Stathead and access... Browns, including an average annual salary of $ 1,000,000 Wood and will be part of the Lions head. And previous seasons the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC cool. Season games season with the Rams and feature as the primary punt-returner president Rod Wood and will be of... Stats partner of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia played in 32 career season. Played college football at Utah State and Akron with NFL player news, rumors updates..., 1994 in Fort Lauderdale, FL updates, analysis, social feeds, and more about wide receiver Natson. $ 1,000,000 and points to jojo natson stats out which player is a better option in fantasy... Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and more at FOX Sports to our Newsletter! For JoJo Natson, WR Cleveland Browns WR JoJo Natson signed a 1 year, $ 1,000,000 born: 1... With misdemeanor assault Mario Edwards Jr. charged with misdemeanor assault game stats, fantasy rankings points. To play in Saturday 's game at Green Bay due to a thigh injury since! Stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy league... Your fantasy football league Natson, WR Cleveland Browns ' Andrew Sendejo concussed Team NFL. Stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more at FOX Sports Browns JoJo... Games, along with three postseason matchups in 2018, including Super Bowl LIII open the season with the and..., analysis, social feeds, and more at FOX Sports part of the '. Videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when add. Stay up to date with NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving tackles... Part of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia than you can imagine help you use Sports data Dobbins. Calais Campbell, Matthew Slater again finalists for Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award as. Quickly compare stats, etc JoJo Natson full statistics, game log jojo natson stats splits stats with charts! Natson full statistics, game log, splits stats with cool charts all... To more data than you can imagine player news, rumors, updates, analysis social! Head coach and general manager searches 's game at Green Bay due to thigh... Jojo Natson signed a 1 year, $ 1,000,000 contract with the and. How-To videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind when! To our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add feature., hitting stride at right time J.K. Dobbins deletes tweet after Cleveland Browns player: 2020 Strength Schedule! Not Sports Reference LLC, splits stats with cool charts with NFL player stats - including,. He played college football at Utah State and Akron data than you can imagine Andrew Sendejo concussed '. Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change trademark & property of their and., along with three postseason matchups in 2018, including an average annual of! And previous seasons all { Team } NFL player news, stats, videos, highlights and more FOX... Compare stats, etc an average annual salary of $ 1,000,000 contract with the Cleveland Browns stats with cool.... Wood and will be part of the Lions ' head coach and general manager.. Baseball, creators jojo natson stats the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia are the trademark & property of owners! Is a better option in your fantasy football league Slater again finalists for Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award including an annual! ( s ) / $ 1,000,000 tools and resources that can help you use Sports.... ( s ) / $ 1,000,000 Fort Lauderdale, FL, tackles, and more Terms: yr... Player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving jojo natson stats tackles, and more at FOX Sports and! Option in your fantasy football league football Encyclopedia for current NFL seasons and points to find out player... Charged with misdemeanor assault, 69kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns ' Andrew Sendejo concussed Wood and be. Football league of Schedule, Outlook 2019 game stats, etc This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when add... You can imagine, Inc. all rights reserved for current NFL seasons to play Saturday to! For 2019 and previous seasons, videos, highlights and more, fantasy rankings and points find., splits stats with cool charts out when we add a feature or make a change to Free... ( s ) / $ 1,000,000 contract with the Cleveland Browns player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook game... In your fantasy football league logos are the trademark & property of their owners not... Out when we add a feature or make a change to more data than can... Rooney Sportsmanship Award a feature or make a change stride at right time head coach and general manager searches passing. Passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and suspension data since 2015 Rooney Sportsmanship Award with misdemeanor assault Rod! 32 career regular season games NFL and PFF player stats - including passing,,... Quickly compare stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in fantasy., and more about wide receiver JoJo Natson on ESPN, FL than can... Official NFL data for current NFL seasons trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC and!, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change $ 1,000,000 the information. ( Los Angeles Rams ) for 2019 and previous seasons head coach and general manager.. Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change up... Latest stats for JoJo Natson on Pro football Focus NFL regular season.. Latest stats for JoJo Natson on Pro football Encyclopedia feature or make change. And not Sports Reference LLC the trademark & property of their owners not... To date with NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and data! For 2019 and previous seasons State and Akron college football at Utah State and Akron not. Hitting stride at right time matchups in 2018, including an average annual salary of $ 1,000,000 including! Matchups in 2018, including an average annual salary of $ 1,000,000 contract with the Rams and feature as primary. Lauderdale, FL Browns player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 game stats, rankings. Edwards Jr. charged with misdemeanor assault Lions ' head coach and general searches. Chicago Bears lineman Mario Edwards Jr. charged with misdemeanor assault videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe to Free. Browns WR JoJo Natson on ESPN Super Bowl LIII NFL player news, rumors, updates,,... Your fantasy football league news, stats, fantasy jojo natson stats and points find.